Welcome to Mountain Memories by Fränzl

Fränzl Lorenz started his business over 100 years ago with the production and sale of postcards. In the early 1970s, his grandson Fränzl Meinhard converted the company into a wholesale trade for gift articles. Meanwhile, the first headquarters was established in Kaltern. At that time, the company was mainly engaged in the trade of Tyrolean souvenirs and objects.

With the product range and clients growing steadily from year to year, a new headquarters was planned, built and finally inaugurated in 2002. With the new headquarters, the logistic capacities of the company improved considerably, allowing the business to grow and spread to its current field of action, covering all of Italy, Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Top quality of our products

Product portfolio

Our collections truly reflect our passions: arts and craft – and working with wood. The resulting products create a rustic countryside coziness in your home. That is what we stand for.

Every single one of our products is designed on-site in Kaltern/Caldaro, where takes its final form after a prototype is first handcrafted. Ceramics, artificial stone, cloth, metal and above all wood form the material basis – and simultaneously confer a unique appeal to each piece.

Experience the quality of our product portfolio and see for yourself! Visit us in our showroom in Kaltern/Caldaro or at our booth at one of numerous specialist exhibitions!

Bastoni
Bambola di porcellana
Tagliere, Cucchiaio piatto, Spatola
Calamite estiva
Pantofole delle Alpi

Herzlich Willkommen bei Mountain Memories by Fränzl

Vor über 100 Jahren begann Fränzl Lorenz seine unternehmerische Tätigkeit mit der Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Postkarten. Anfang der 70er Jahre wandelte sein Enkel Fränzl Meinhard das Unternehmen in einen Geschenkartikelgroßhandel um. In der Zwischenzeit wurde der erste Firmensitz in Kaltern errichtet. Damals wurden vor allem Tiroler Souvenirs und Objekte gehandelt. 

Da die Produkte und die Kundschaft jedes Jahr mehr wurden, wurde ein neuer, größerer Firmensitz geplant, gebaut und schließlich im Jahr 2002 fertig gestellt. Damit verbesserten sich die Logistikkapazitäten des Unternehmens erheblich; dies ermöglichte ein Wachstum des Geschäfts, das sich derzeit auf ganz Italien, Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz erstreckt.

Qualität bis ins letzte Detail

Produktpalette

Unsere Kollektionen spiegeln unsere Leidenschaft wider: Das Kunsthandwerk – und die Arbeit mit Holz. So entstehen Produkte, die in Ihrem Zuhause ländliche, rustikale Gemütlichkeit schaffen. Dafür stehen wir. 

Jedes unserer Produkte wird vor Ort in Kaltern entworfen und nimmt schließlich, nach der ersten Handfertigung eines Musters, seine endgültige Form an. Keramik, Kunststein, Stoff, Metall und allem voran Holz bilden die materielle Basis – und verleihen zeitgleich jedem Stück seinen ganz eigenen Charme.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unserer Produktpalette! Ob in unserem Showroom in Kaltern oder auf unseren Ständen bei zahlreichen Fachmessen: Besuchen Sie uns!

Fell Mützen-Ötzi
Rustikales Holz Speckbrett
Fahrradklingel - Bike Bell
Souvenir Holzartikel
Alpine Home Decor - Küchenutensilien